These are downloadable mp3 tracks. Once your payment is complete you will be sent instructions on how to download. Thanks!

Special note: The tracks for “So I Can Tell” and “Hello, God” start with lead vocal – NO instrumental intro on track. Seek assistance from audio technician for cue.

Displaying 1–10 of 10
  • Hope is Believing Track
    Order Hope is Believing Track Hope is Believing Track @ $8.00
  • No Longer My Own Tracks
    Order NLMO Tracks
  • So I Can Tell album cover So I Can Tell Tracks
    Order So I Can Tell Tracks
  • Because He First Loved Us Tracks
    Order BHFLU Tracks
  • Child of the Father Tracks
    Order COTF Tracks
  • What Matter Most Tracks
    Order WMM Tracks
  • There Is Joy In The Lord Tracks
    Order TIJITL Tracks
  • My Faith Will Stay
    Order MFWS Tracks
  • CK Songbook
    Order Cheri Keaggy Songbook CK Songbook @ $10.00
  • Let’s Fly Tracks
    Order Let's Fly Tracks